Moonlighting

I posted something here this week.

Not only that, but thanks to this testosterone-suppressing medication, I’m actually having hot flashes.  As in, Men-o-Pause.   I wonder how many other people sit in front of the ball game drinking a beer, smoking a cigar, and experience having hot flashes?  I’ll float that question for the middle-aged dykes next time I hit the Liquor & Rubber Balls Sports Bar and Pants Pressed While-U-Wait.

So be patient today, okay?

Thanks.

This entry was posted in Shaken and Stirred. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Moonlighting

  1. Flaming Yon says:

    Ball game? Why aren’t you scrap-booking?

  2. Lu Senz says:

    Maybe those hot flashes started up watching your Phillies throw Halliday under the bus last night — they only find 1 run for him after scoring 12 the night before.

    It’s very rare these days to see a pitcher go all 9 innings and take the loss. Halliday is a true throw-back.

    Try a glass of white wine for your flashes, dearie. Or is that for cramps? Been so long I forgot.

  3. Have you mentioned that you live in Florida and , by your own choice, have no air conditioning. have you mentioned that? Have ya? Huh????

    Hot Flashes. Now you know how we all feel when we visit!

  4. Hot flashes! I went through ten years of menopause. Time to buy an AC Squat.

    • Squathole says:

      Rosie: Guido is all over me about this. But like her, I rather enjoy them. We like the heat! It’s amazing, thnough: I break into these total body sweats, sometimes in the middle of the night….and 2 minutes later I start freezing and get horny. I’m a lesbian!

  5. lizardbrain says:

    The image you posted, moon_over_miami.jpg, is my copyrighted image. Please remove it from your site.

    Thank you.

    C.J. Carlsson

Leave a Reply

