Seen It Comin’

Hollywood Blvd, between SR 441 and 56th.  Everything you need for a secure future on one city block.

Thanks, Tom!

This entry was posted in News From the Nation's Dicktip. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Seen It Comin’

  1. Al Coholic says:

    What the hell? My booze can read my mind or what’s left of it!

  2. Mister E says:

    I know just where that is, but I never saw it at night. (It’s a pretty good neighborhood to stay away from after dark.)

  3. boy barb says:

    Wow – this has to be the best place in Hollywood to buy my
    lotto tickets.

  4. Madame Zelda says:

    Why do you think I’d GIVE YOU. or anyone else the winning number?

    Get real.

    • Key Liam says:

      I think Boy Barb meant the liquor store, Madame Z. Unless psychics are selling lotto tickets now.

      • Madame Zelda says:

        Naturally I don’t sell them, I just know any winning number.

        I’m am rich beyond your imagination.

        Now, shoo. Go get a drink.

  5. Key Liam says:

    You’re full of crap, Madame Zelda. The first thing any sensible gypsy fortune teller does when she cashes a payday is stop working, and you’re still operating a “business” in a bad neighborhood next to a liquor store.

    Who’s going to the World Series this year? Will the NFL season be delayed? When will President Obama grow a set of cojonoes? How many roads must a man walk down before they call him a man? Hunh? Hunh? Hunh?

  6. Madame Zelda says:

    Dearest Key: My motivations have nothing to do with money. I continue to operate in this neighborhood to help those less fortunate than myself. I have a gift and must share it.

    As for your requests I shall be happy to answer them for $10,000,000. Simply send this modest sum via https://www.paypal.com/ and all will be disclosed.

    Peace and wealth dear Key.
    Your humble servant.
    Madame Zelda.

  7. Dobie Gillis says:

    And now we know what happened to Zelda Gilroy. Zelda, you’re still a troll. * nose wrinkle *

  8. Madame Zelda says:

    Why are all people on this blog such ignorant bores.

    You have the wrong Zelda, Mr. Gillis.

    Sorry to break your heart, but your Zelda is now a member of the California State Legislature. Which makes her a TROLL by default.

Leave a Reply

