Obama: “I was born in Hawaii. I don’t have horns.”

CBS News: On the weekend before Passover, the President denies he’s Jewish.

This entry was posted in Gen. Snark, Maj. Snafu, Corp. Punishment. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Obama: “I was born in Hawaii. I don’t have horns.”

  1. Lois Terms says:

    Well, duh. He’s a Muslim, remember?

  2. Donald Trump says:

    President Obama finally addressed the issue of his alleged American birth, Why? Because it was finally raised by somebody he has to acknowledge — ME. That’s why I’ll be the only formidable candidate in 2012.

  3. Speaking of Jews I asked the elderly gentlemen as I arrived in Hawaii whether its pronounced ‘HaWaii” or “HaVaii”

    “HaVaii”, he answered and I said ‘thank you”

    He said, “You’re Velcome”.

  4. Mario Schwartz says:

    Well, ya coulda fooled me.

    I’ve been watching Obama worshiping at Temple Goldman-Sachs praying for the destruction of Israel.

Leave a Reply

