Me and Teh Innerwebs ….

….are not getting along today.  Please stand by.

(I’m thinking it’s a hardware problem, but I’m not paid to think.  Actually, I’m not paid at all these days.)

This entry was posted in Shaken and Stirred. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Me and Teh Innerwebs ….

  1. Hugh Bris says:

    “Actually, I’m not paid at all these days.”

    And yet the customer is still being cheated.

  2. Dr. Anonymous says:

    Hope all is functioning well.

    • Squathole says:

      Mistress E says the computer’s hard drive reveals evidence of bad sectors. It is under warranty, so we will process a replacement. My own personal hard drive is functioning as well as can be expected, given its age and natural deterioration. Most of the effects of the radiation have worn off — I no longer glow in the dark, nor can I use my rod as a laser-pointer in powerpoint presentations. Thanks for asking.

Leave a Reply

