“Can’t We All Just Drink Along?”

Rodney King was arrested again for DUI.

And the sun rose in the east.

This entry was posted in NIMBY. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “Can’t We All Just Drink Along?”

  1. julesagray says:

    He lived down the street from me in Studio City once upon a time. I remember seeing him in the Ralph’s Supermarket from time to time, wandering aimlessly. My fave Rodney sighting was in the junk food aisle–he was staring at box of Twinkies for about an hour. Made me wish I were him for a nanosecond.

    • Box of Twinkies says:

      You’re entitled to your viewpoint, Julie, but believe me when I tell ya it shook the hell outta me.

Leave a Reply

