Inyer Face

So I see this on Hollywood Blvd and start to laugh:

facials….and I snap the photo, which I send around to a few people.

Reactions are varied.  “I don’t get it,” say some.  Others criticized the photo itself as unprofessional (no argument).  A few never responded at all.  And several agreed it was funny in precisely the Beavis and Butthead manner and style I intended.

So — what do YOU think?

This entry was posted in News From the Nation's Dicktip. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Inyer Face

  1. ya' gotta' guessit says:

    Why are you dicking around with this sort of thing when you could be out capturing pythons?

  2. YOU NAILED IT says:

    Open nails can kill and should be regulated by background checks. Assault nails must banned.

  3. Ted End says:

    I don’t get it, unless you mean they speled ‘nales’ wrong..

  4. Kim Chee says:

    I have cousins who work there! One is nail tech, other is front desk but she does facials, too. I sent them the link to show the owner.

  5. Dawgbowl says:

    Gotta love a woman who loves her some facials.

  6. Mumblety Peg says:

    Men are such pigs.

  7. Peg's Hubby says:

    And that’s why I luvs ya…Y’all sooooooooooooo hairy.

Leave a Reply

