True Dat

529778_138384109660336_562706332_n

Numbers ‘WAY down.  Comments ‘WAY off.  Has blogging died, or maybe just it’s just me and mine?

This month, this blog is 5 years old.

Time for a high-anus.  Hiatus.  Yeah, that’s it.

[artist credit, with thanks]

This entry was posted in Shaken and Stirred. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to True Dat

  1. julesagray says:

    Something’s up with WP because a few of my friends who have stellar numbers, are now experiencing McCrabass-esque numbers. I don’t know if WP is doing some sort of internal redesign or what, but I wouldn’t take it personally.
    where have i seen this comic before??

  2. Blogaholics Anon. says:

    Simple cure. Join our support and drink a lot.

  3. Elemenno P says:

    Maybe it’s because your blog sucks? Nah, that couldn’t be it.

  4. Kent Standit says:

    What — you’re still here?

  5. Wonton Amaro says:

    Oh, no .. I just got here!

  6. syrbal says:

    No idea, my numbers have fallen steadily this year; I figure I’m not swearing enough!

  7. Cheers M8 says:

    Don’t throw it all out at once, mate. I check in regularly from a long way off and never thought to add my own, so here’s a first. Hope it helps.

  8. Kent Standit says:

    Very impressive, Squitter…… you decide to pull the plug, and the Pope follows your lead and quits a few days later. You two don’t know something the rest of us should, do you?.

Leave a Reply

