He’d Get My Vote, If I Had One

4d7d9ce66a448.preview-300Reds Klotz for the NBA Hall of Fame!!

Read it here.  Great column, Joe.

This entry was posted in Shaken and Stirred. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to He’d Get My Vote, If I Had One

  1. Joe Balls says:

    I can’t believe this guy is still alive, let alone shooting baskets. My grandfather took me to see the Globetrotters in the 60s, and he wasn’t just the littlest guy on the floor, he was by far the oldest. All those years of abuse and getting knocled around must have been good for him

  2. Old Timer says:

    Inspirational! This guy, Abe Saperstein, and the Globetrotters did more for improving race relations in the country (and world) than millions of shouting firebrands and protesters ever imagined.

Leave a Reply

