Jerk Chicken Pulled Pork Slapped Ham…..

tumblr_mliy0ryaPk1rn8o3bo5_500If I don‘t get much posted in the next 30 days, it’s partially because I take this national month-long holiday very seriously.

In fact, as far as I’m concerned, EVERY month should be NMM.

Celebrate with a friend!

This entry was posted in Shaken and Stirred. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Jerk Chicken Pulled Pork Slapped Ham…..

  1. Camiel Toe says:

    Count me in! I’m all about good vibes.

  2. Inquiring Minds says:

    I’m thinking there should be some special events “coming up” this month. Do you or any of your faithful know if there is a designated day for special events? I think I could whip you into shape for a marathon with much training & practice. Maybe get a team going.

    • Ling S Kana, Personal Trainer says:

      I was just about to make the same offer. I’m betting marathons will be held toward the end of the month to allow for lots of training all month long. May is my favorite month to train in.

  3. Stan Garde says:

    Like they say in the Navy, All hands on dick!

Leave a Reply

