50 Shades of Orange

50 Shades of Orange

Image | This entry was posted in Gen. Snark, Maj. Snafu, Corp. Punishment. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 50 Shades of Orange

  1. Oh Dommie Boy says:

    WHAT!!! NO LEATHER. Some party. Pfffft!!!!!

  2. It is absolutely your fault if I can’t stop laughing lasciviously the next time I go shopping at Home Depot!

    • Borkon says:

      People around here laugh like that all the time at Home Depot, especially the ones buying nail guns, knives, fertilizer, and airplane glue.

      • Until today, my trips there involved getting what I wanted and to hell OUT as quickly as possible. I now feel that I will be lingering and reading aisle signs…

Leave a Reply

