Take The Test

screamHow to spot a psychopath.

I scored 33.  Where’s my meds?  I WANT MY MEDS!!

h/t Cindy

This entry was posted in Shaken and Stirred. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Take The Test

  1. Elemenno P says:

    And I want my MTV. So suffer.

  2. Flaming Yon says:

    I only scored a 12, but it’s making me C-R-A-Z-Y.

  3. odtley says:

    the test is nonsense but all of them are because the difference between a psychopath and the rest of the world is about one or two decisions away every waking moment and because of the way meds are abused too many people cant even make the decisions or even remember afterwards what they did. been there done that and will probably do it again

Leave a Reply

