This Just…..In

Woman Goes for Leg Operation, Gets New Anus Instead

…………………Fox news

(Wind) breaking news, I guess.

 

This entry was posted in NIMBY. Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to This Just…..In

  1. Fidel Castro says:

    What’s so funny about a new anus?

  2. "Esq" a lawyer says:

    She’ll probably sue, and she’ll probably lose. After all, she hasn’t got a leg to stand on.

  3. Kent Standit says:

    Damn! That means somebody threw out a perfectly good ass. Talk about wasteful.

  4. Pubemass says:

    Rectum…damn near killed him.
    I’ve heard of bosses tearing employees a new asshole, coaches too for players….but never a doctor actually doing it. Of course as they say two assholes are better than one

  5. Mr Schwinnckle says:

    Sounds like a Hospital that would be located in Dania Bitch!

  6. Anus 'n' Andy says:

    What an amazing story. Those doctors must’ve had their own heads up their asses.

  7. MadamI says:

    Geez, you can’t make this stuff up! I wonder if she’ll be a “hard ass” in court. And it begs the questions… Will the surgical team be suspended because they ripped her a new one? If she got a “new anus” where’s the old one? If she kept the old one, where is the new one? Does she get two opionions and give two shits? Final thought: She’ll have no more problems with fast food.

  8. AnusRus says:

    I can’t believe she’s suing for that, what an asshole.

  9. IRreamer says:

    I wonder if her husband will enjoy taking her anal virginity all over again?

  10. WadHolle says:

    There is no hospital in Dania Mr. Schpinkter

  11. Mr Schwinnckle says:

    No Shit Wadholle or is that Asshole? Dania would fuck it up and it would be another project that wasnt built like the Pirates Inn Condos.

  12. Two years ago Fidel Castro fell while giving a speech and shattered his kneecap. Perhaps his doctors also made the same mistake and ended up giving him a new anus. Of course, there is no malpractice in Cuba because Cuban doctors, who are paid $25 per month, can’t afford the insurance even if the government offered it, which it doesn’t. That’s another of the glories of Cuban socialized medicine: satisfaction is always guaranteed or you can have another “free” operation for something else. Of course, Fidel has other recourses not normally opened to ordinary Cubans and if his artificial anus had proved unsatisfactory he could certainly have shattered a few knees himself or made heads to roll, literally.

  13. Fidel Castro says:

    I am very pleased with my new anus. It’s aesthetic appeal and functionality has impressed everyone, including my brother Raúl who wants one for himself. He says you can’t teach an old anus new tricks, or did he say that he can’t get new tricks for an old anus? Excuse me, I am a bit addled nowadays.

  14. Presidente Raúl Castro says:

    Coño, Fidel. What happens in boarding school, stays in boarding school. I curse the day I let Al Gore visit you (oops! did I let something out of the bag besides your shit?). First your insipid reflections in Granma and now you are crawling the nets when you should be pushing the daisies (And who the hell is this squathole? His name sounds interesting). Remember who is presidente now. BTW, Rev. Wright and Obama just RSVP’ed for your state funeral.

  15. Private Parts says:

    MadameI makes a good point…..the news report says the patient got a NEW anus, but doesn’t specifically say it replaced the old one. So maybe now she has two? What’s that, anii?

  16. Mister E says:

    Amazing tale (tail?).

    So when they wake her up and tell her she’s gonna enjoy her brand new asshole, she says, “Why? What happened to my husband?”

  17. Al Gore, NL, OW says:

    I want to thank Presidente Raúl for his suggestion that I taught Fidel about the internet. As Father of the Internet, I suppose I did in some tangential way. In truth, however, I have not had the privilege of visiting your beautiful and ecologically-green island. I hope that your decision to legalize toasters and other electrical appliances will not impact negatively on the delicate balance between Fidel’s pristine Dark Ages and your own new Era of Feudalism.

  18. Sen. Larry Craig says:

    I want to say that I admire a country where two men can play an innocent game of footsie in a public bathroom without state interference. Fidel, you define manliness for an entire generation of heterosexuals like myself. Raúl, I’ll see you later this month.

  19. Inquiring Minds Want to Know says:

    Mr. Gore:

    What do the “NL” and “OW” stand for?

  20. Al Gore, NL, OW says:

    IMWTK:

    Nobel Laureate and Oscar Winner, silly.

  21. Ruh Roh says:

    Algore: Did you say “Oscar Wiener?

    Sen Craig: Welcome to the Republican Party, where we have a big tent to accommodate a wide stance.

    Enough of the wisecracks. Ha! “Cracks!” Get it? Ha! Duh.

  22. Sen. Barack Obama says:

    I will not be attending Fidel’s funeral because Rev. Wright assures me he will live forever.

  23. Vana says:

    Was this in Cuba..lol

  24. The New Order says:

    That poor woman with her new anus … what a choice she now has. “Hey sweetie, let me show you my new anus.”

    “Hey doc, not only does my leg hurt, but now my anus is KILLING me!!!!!”

  25. Pope Benedict XVI says:

    From your lips Obama to Fidel’s fundament.

  26. Ms Calabaza says:

    all of you are full of sh^t.

  27. WadHolle says:

    Speaking of full of shit. Raul is always looking for a new asshole of course, not of the female variety… Ask any Cuban, he’s a huevoless mariposa unless of course you piss him off, then he’ll gets all Sadaam on ya.

Leave a comment